Watch the Nothing ear (1) launch event

The day has come for Carl Pei’s Nothing brand to introduce its first product – a pair of TWS earbuds called ear (1). The launch will be live-streamed in collaboration with UnboxTherapy and you can tune in via the video below starting at 2PM BST (1PM UTC/6:30PM IST) time.

YouTuber Casey Neistat who was among the first wave of investors will also join in on the launch and we can also expect other investors like Tony Fadell (inventor of the iPod) and Carl Pei himself to be present.

As for the earbuds, the most up-to-date rumors suggest a transparent design, active noise cancelation and a total battery life (with ANC off) of 36 hours. Pricing will be set at €99/£99/$99. Buyers in India will pay slightly less at INR 5,999. All that remains is the actual availability details so stick around for our full coverage after the event.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thanks!